It’s a new day, it’s a new life

Begin again. It is a new day. And this new day is black Friday, where I am sitting in a Barnes and Noble coffee shop in a neighboring state. This is where I decide to write something (anything) for my blog entry. I want to make it short and sweet. This entry’s purpose is simply to get my creative juices flowing and get my voice out there again. I am committing to writing daily. Even if it’s ‘junk,’ so I can exercise my writing skills after taking waaaaay too much time off. Don’t get me wrong, it was definitely the right thing to do, taking a long vacation from everything. But I have now experienced ‘enough’ of a good thing, and I am ready, willing, and able create an online community of readers who follow my spirit and energy and maybe even learn something from my growth, failure, and overall movement over time. It’s a new day, and it’s a completely NEW LIFE.

Leave a Reply

